Beitrag teilen

Evangelische Kirchengemeinde
Apostelkirche

Elbestr. 1
46395 Bocholt

Pfarrer Wahl:
Telefon 02871-13581
pfarrer@apostelkirche.com
Gemeindebüro:
Telefon 02871-13098
Fax: 02871-186652

Bürozeiten:

Di-Mi: 9:30-12:00 Uhr
Do: 10:00-12:00 Uhr
Fr: 14:30-17:00 Uhr
buero@apostelkirche.com

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Pfarrer
Pfarramt
Pfarrer Christian Wahl
Elbestraße 1, 46395 Bocholt
Tel.: 02871 – 13581
Email : pfarrer@apostelkirche.com

Gemeindebüro
Frau Behrendt
Biemenhorster Weg 15, 46395 Bocholt
Tel.: 02871 – 13098, Fax: 02871 – 186652
Email: buero@apostelkirche.com

Küster
Thorsten Mau
mau@apostelkirche.com

Kindergarten / Familienzentrum
Leitung: Heike Giesen
Evangelisches Familienzentrum Friedrich-Fröbel
Biemenhorster Weg 15, 46395 Bocholt
Tel.: 02871 – 13265
Email: kita@apostelkirche.com
Internet: www.familien-zentrum.com

Kinder- und Jugendarbeit
Sandra van Westen
Biemenhorster Weg 15
46395 Bocholt (Büro im Kirchturm)
Tel: 02871-261466
Email: svanwesten@apostelkirche.com

Organist
Organist
Peter Heimbrock
heimbrock@apostelkirche.com

  Organist
Bandleitung
Harald Schipplock
Peter Heimbrock
band@apostelkirche.com


Presbyterinnen und Presbyter

Christa Flohr-Pfeiffer

Helmut Just
Email: just@apostelkirche.com

blank
Janina Daniel
Email: Daniel@apostelkirche.com

blank
Bernd Rattay
Email: rattay@apostelkirche.com

Margrit Schmeing
Email: schmeing@apostelkirche.com